More Wedding Memories!

Standard

Hoping to get in a good post tomorrow after celebrating my anniversary with the hubby….but until then, here’s some more pictures from our happy day!

Love this shot–I heard so many women say, “I don’t even know what food was served at my wedding; I didn’t have time to eat!” I was NOT one of those women, and I’m pretty sure I ate 3 plates of awesomeness.

One of my bridesmaids made my cake for me

I helped design it and it turned out exactly as I hoped!!

 

 

We are goofballs...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I remember this shot--I had just yelled, "I'M MARRIED!" ha!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For our first anniversary, our photographer and family friend got this picture blown up poster size for us! Love it.

 

 

Bubbles!

 

Oh my goodness, we had so much fun!!

I sang sooooo pretty....

Leave a Reply

