The one with the new blog!

Standard

So, sometimes Blogger drives me bananas. Maybe it’s because Im horrible at computers, but it always messed up everything I tried to do. Plus, I guess I should have looked ahead and realized, “Hey, we won’t always be newlyweds.” Even though sometimes I feel like we are 🙂 But I thought as we prepare to be a family of 4, it would be as good a time as any to switch to a family blog. I’m not promising to be any better at updating this one, but I’m gonna try!

And here’s the number one reason I hate blogger: Pictures. It always messed up my entire post. Here’s to new things!

2 responses »

  1. Sorry, power went out and the message went out before I finished. I hope I won’t drive you crazy as a blogger, but maybe you’ll enjoy www,windinthewoods.wordpress.com where I write a few times a month.

Leave a Reply

